Contact

Mark Robinson
representing the Auckland Falcon
Owners Club

021 944209
mark@karcher.co.nz


Chris Kitzen
representing the Ford RS Owners Club
021 941 330
chris@airman.co.nz

Graeme Townley
representing the Auckland Mustang Owners Club
021 1719 666


mustangclub

Charles Walburn
representing the Falcon GT Club
021 416008
cwalburn@paradise.net.nz


Janet Love
representing 105E Anglia Club
021 818092
jlove@neda.co.nz



Paul Whittle
representing South Auckland Motors
0274 748323
paul.whittle@southaucklandmotors.co.nz

Cloudia Jayde Mionnet-Masutti
representing North Harbour Ford
cloudia@northharbour.co.nz

Daniel Hegarty
representing John Andrew Ford
daniel.hegarty@johnandrew.co.nz